Contacts

 

                         Edith Wolford Elementary School
                                                              13710 Black Forest Rd.
                                                       Colorado Springs, CO 80908
                                                           PHONE: 719-234-4300
                                                               FAX: 719-234-4399

 ADMINISTRATION

Robert Wedel - Principal

robert.wedel@asd20.org


Robin Lowery - Assistant Principal

robin.lowery@asd20.org









 OFFICE & BUILDING STAFF

Michelle Kiernan - Counselor

michelle.kiernan@asd20.org

Karla Long - Principal Secretary

karla.long@asd20.org

 

Joan Meng - School Secretary 

joan.meng@asd20.org

 

Tiffany Richter - Building Clerk 
tiffany.richter@asd20.org

 

Ben Willis - Building Manager

benjamin.willis@asd20.org

 STAFF DIRECTORY

 

Certified Personnel: 

 

Preschool

Kaitlyn Pettigrew, Teacher   kaitlyn.pettigrew@asd20.org

  

Kindergarten

Kelly Morgan, Teacher   kelly.morgan@asd20.org

Michelle Thompson, Teacher  michelle.thompson1@asd20.org

 

First Grade

Whitney Anderson, Teacher   whitney.anderson@asd20.org

Mariah Kambourian, Teacher   mariah.kambourian@asd20.org

 

Second Grade

Lisa Keller, Teacher  lisa.keller@asd20.org

Kalee Nappo, Teacher  kalee.nappo@asd20.org

 

Third Grade

Debbie Mathis, Teacher   debra.mathis@asd20.org

Courtney Thompson, Teacher   courtney.thompson@asd20.org

 

Fourth Grade

Martha Seaman, Teacher  martie.seaman@asd20.org

Kelly Teigen, Teacher  kelly.teigen@asd20.org

 

Fifth Grade

Jennifer Bresciano, Teacher  jennifer.bresciano@asd20.org

Carrie Dockins, Teacher  carrie.dockins@asd20.org

 

Specials and Enrichment Staff

Sarah Bonnell, Art Teacher   sarah.bonnell@asd20.org

Beau CainLibrarian & 21st Century Learning Teacher   beau.cain@asd20.org

Amalia De Ramon, Digital Learning Coach & 21st Century Learning Teacher  amalia.deramon@asd20.org

Carol Anne Dougherty, Physical Education Teacher carolanne.dougherty@asd20.org

Debbie Leivers, Spanish Teacher  debbie.lievers@sd20.org

Linda Frost, TAG teacher  linda.frost@asd20.org

Kristina Kafka, Music Teacher   kristina.kafka@asd20.org


Support Staff

Karen Benes, Instructional Support Teacher  karen.benes@asd20.org

Katie Fuhr, Special Education (SPED) Teacher  kathryn.fuhr@asd20.org

Meghan Hill, Special Education (SSN) Teacher  meghan.hill@asd20.org

Karyl Jessen, Speech/Language Pathologist  karyl.jessen@asd20.org

Deanna Johnson, Instructional Support Teacher  deanna.johnson@asd20.org

Kaitlyn Miller, Special Education (SPED) Teacher  kaitlyn.miller@asd20.org

Penny Moulton, Instructional Coach  penny.moulton@asd20.org

Kristen Trump, Special Education (AN) Teacher  kristen.trump@asd20.org

 

District Support Staff

Scott Brooks, Psychologist  scott.brooks@asd20.org

TBD,  Nurse  

Anthony Murton, District Technology Technician  anthony.morton@asd20.org

Nichole Mattson, Social Worker   nichole.mattson@asd20.org

Aimee McNab, C.N.A.  aimee.mcnab@asd20.org

Sherry Smith, Speech/Language Pathologist  sherry.smith@asd20.org


Classified Personnel: 

Deb Akers, SPED SSN Paraprofessional  deb.akers@asd20.org

Kathy Auw, Preschool Paraprofessional  kathy.auw@asd20.org

Cathy Bennett, SSN Paraprofessional  cathy.bennett@asd20.org

Mary Correia, Instructional Paraprofessional   mary.correia@asd20.org

Jacob Damian, SPED SSN Paraprofessional/Playground Monitor  jacob.damian@asd20.org

Cary Diaz, Kindergarten Instructional Paraprofessional   cary.diaz@asd20.org

Carol Eads, SPED AN Paraprofessional   carol.eads@asd20.org

Lana Foery, Instructional Paraprofessional and Lunchroom Clerk  lana.foery@asd20.org

Karen Hoagland, Playground Monitor  karen.hoagland@asd20.org

Logan Jones, SPED AN Paraprofessional  logan.jones@asd20.org

William Kirby, SPED SSN Paraprofessional  william.kirby@asd20.org

Alison Kittle, SPED SSN Paraprofessional  alison.kittle@asd20.org

Jody Scott, SPED Resource Instructional Paraprofessional  jody.scott@asd20.org

Pauline Spellman, SSN Paraprofessional   pauline.spellman@asd20.org

Briana Taylor, SSN Paraprofessional   briana.taylor@asd20.org

Sue Trusdle, SPED AN Paraprofessional   sue.trusdle@asd20.org