Contacts

 

                Edith Wolford Elementary School
                                             13710 Black Forest Rd.
                                         Colorado Springs, CO 80908
                                             PHONE: 719-234-4300
                                                 FAX: 719-234-4399

 ADMINISTRATION

Robert Wedel - Principal

robert.wedel@asd20.org


Robin Lowery - Assistant Principal

robin.lowery@asd20.org









 OFFICE & BUILDING STAFF

Michelle Kiernan - Counselor

michelle.kiernan@asd20.org


Karla Long - Principal's Secretary

karla.long@asd20.org

 

Joan Meng - School Secretary/Bookkeeper 

joan.meng@asd20.org

 

Amber Beyer - Building Clerk/Healthroom Clerk  
amber.beyer@asd20.org

 

Ben Willis - Building Manager

benjamin.willis@asd20.org

 STAFF DIRECTORY

 

Certified Personnel: 

 

Preschool

Kaitlyn Pettigrew, Teacher   kaitlyn.pettigrew@asd20.org

  

Kindergarten

Amanda Oliver, Teacher  amanda.oliver@asd20.org  

Michelle Thompson, Teacher  michelle.thompson1@asd20.org

 

First Grade

Mariah Kambourian, Teacher   mariah.kambourian@asd20.org

Whitney Turner, Teacher   whitney.turner@asd20.org

 

Second Grade

Lisa Keller, Teacher  lisa.keller@asd20.org

Kalee Nappo, Teacher  kalee.nappo@asd20.org

 

Third Grade

Conner Drendel, Teacher   conner.drendel@asd20.org

Debbie Mathis, Teacher   debra.mathis@asd20.org

 

Fourth Grade

Martha Seaman, Teacher  martie.seaman@asd20.org

Kelly Teigen, Teacher  kelly.teigen@asd20.org

 

Fifth Grade

Jennifer Bresciano, Teacher  jennifer.bresciano@asd20.org

Carrie Dockins, Teacher  carrie.dockins@asd20.org

Andrew Lieberthal, Long Term Sub for Mrs. Bresciano  andrew.lieberthal@asd20.org

 

Specials and Enrichment Staff

Sarah Bonnell, Art Teacher   sarah.bonnell@asd20.org

Beau CainLibrarian  beau.cain@asd20.org

Amalia De Ramon, Digital Learning Coach amalia.deramon@asd20.org

Carol Anne Dougherty, Physical Education Teacher carolanne.dougherty@asd20.org

Linda Frost, TAG teacher  linda.frost@asd20.org

Amanda Galvan, Spanish Teacher  amanda.galvan@asd20.org

Kristina Kafka, Music Teacher   kristina.kafka@asd20.org


Support Staff

Katie Fuhr, Special Education (SPED) Teacher  kathryn.fuhr@asd20.org

Meghan Hill, Special Education (SSN) Teacher  meghan.hill@asd20.org

Deanna Johnson, Instructional Support Teacher  deanna.johnson@asd20.org

Stacey Melton, Speech/Language Pathologist  stacey.melton@asd20.org

Kaitlyn Miller, Special Education (SPED) Teacher  kaitlyn.miller@asd20.org

Kelly Morgan, Instructional Support Teacher   kelly.morgan@asd20.org

Penny Moulton, Instructional Coach  penny.moulton@asd20.org

Kristen Trump, Special Education (AN) Teacher  kristen.trump@asd20.org

 

District Support Staff

Christine Anderson, Speech/Language Pathologist  christine.anderson2@asd20.org

Scott Brooks, Psychologist  scott.brooks@asd20.org

Nichole Mattson, Social Worker   nichole.mattson@asd20.org

Anthony MortonDistrict Technology Technician  anthony.morton@asd20.org

Angela Perry, Nurse  angela.perry@asd20.org


Classified Personnel: 

Kathy Auw, Preschool Paraprofessional  kathy.auw@asd20.org

Cathy Bennett, SPED SSN Paraprofessional  cathy.bennett@asd20.org

Gina Campbell, Playground Monitor  gina.campbell@asd20.org

Mary Correia, Instructional Paraprofessional   mary.correia@asd20.org

Jacob Damian, SPED SSN Paraprofessional/Playground Monitor  jacob.damian@asd20.org

Carol Eads, SPED AN Paraprofessional   carol.eads@asd20.org

Lana Foery, Instructional Paraprofessional/Lunchroom Clerk  lana.foery@asd20.org

Karen Hoagland, SPED AN Paraprofessional   karen.hoagland@asd20.org

William Kirby, SPED SSN Paraprofessional  william.kirby@asd20.org

Alison Kittle, SPED Resource Paraprofessional  alison.kittle@asd20.org

Cayenne Lenz, SPED Resource Paraprofessional  cayenne.lenz@asd20.org

Sara Markarian, SPED AN Paraprofessional  sara.markarian@asd20.org

Karen Masciullo, Kinder Instructional Paraprofessional  karen.masciullo@asd20.org

Alicia Meacham, SPED SSN Paraprofessional  alicia.meacham@asd20.org

Patricia Rietcheck, SPED Resource Paraprofessional  patricia.rietcheck@asd20.org

Pauline Spellman, Preschool Paraprofessional   pauline.spellman@asd20.org

Briana Taylor, SPED SSN Paraprofessional   briana.taylor@asd20.org